Scott PTA Board Officers 2017-2018

 

‚Äč

Paige Brewer 

Principal

brewerp@friscoisd.org

 

John Waldrip 
Assistant Principal

waldripj@friscoisd.org

 

Lee Ann Watkins 
PTA President

president@scottpta.com

 

Jessica Sacco 
VP Programs

programs@scottpta.com

 

       

Lesley Hobby 
VP Membership

membership@scottpta.com

 

Amy Thomas 
VP Fundraising

fundraising@scottpta.com

 

Heather Stringer
Secretary

secretary@scottpta.com

 

Lani Bartlett
Treasurer

treasurer@scottpta.com

 

       

Allyson McGee
Parliamentarian

parliamentarian@scottpta.com

 

Kat Curtis
S.A.G.E

sage@scottpta.com

 

Wendy Hernandez 
Room Parent Coordinator

roomparentcoordinator@scottpta.com

 

 

Erin Sefcik 
Council Delegate

councildelegate@scottpta.com

 

       

Jannette Church 
Cultural Arts

culturalarts@friscoisd.org

 

Lindsey Hendrix
Field Day

fieldday@scottpta.com

 

Paola Hamilton
Healthy Lifestyles

healthylifestyles@scottpta.com

 

Carrie Rosenbalm 
Spirit Committee

spiritwear@scottpta.com

 

 

Joanna Rushlow
Hospitality

hospitality@scottpta.com

 

 

 

Jay Hernandez 

Watch D.O.G.S.

watchdogs@scottpta.com

 

 

 

Whitney Woodson & Sara Anderson

Welcome Committee

welcome@scottpta.com

 

 

Chris Rissing

Volunteer Coordinator

volunteer@scottpta.com

 

       

 

     

 

 

 

Event Calendar


Inside Scott PTA

Become a PTA Member

Board Officers

SAGE


Support Scott

Book Fair

Community Partners

Class Party Contribution

Health and Wellness Fair

Kroger card rewards

Movie Night

Popcorn Fridays

Volunteer Background Check

Watch DOGS Program


 Popular Links

Scott Elementary Web site

School Lunch Menus

MyPayments Plus

Arrival & Dismissal Lot Map


Keep in Touch

Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Follow us on Instagram


PTA Promis

Our mission is to be a powerful voice
for all children, a relevant resource
for families and communities,
and a strong advocate for the education
and well-being of every child

Scott PTA Frisco PTA Texas PTA


Our Awards

President's Award
Fall Increase Award
Early Bird Award
MARS Award
Head Start Award

 


Scott Elementary

Scott Elementary School
10550 Millbend Drive
McKinney, TX 75070
Phone: 469-633-4000
Fax: 469-633-4010
Email: scott@friscoisd.org