Scott PTA Board Officers 2019-2020



Leanne Crane 



Katie Reedy 
Assistant Principal


Jessica Sacco 
PTA President


Carrie Rosenbalm 
VP Programs



Karla Naftel
VP Membership


Amber Mendoza 
VP Fundraising


Joanna Rushlow


Kat Curtis



Allyson McGee


Lindsay Rasmussen
Spirit Committee


Paola Hamilton
Room Parent Coordinator



Melissa Thomas
Council Delegate



Susan Ward


Volunteer Coordinator 


Lesley Hobby

Community Programs


Tiffany Lawrence

Popcorn Fridays


Jessica Spence











Inside Scott PTA

Become a PTA Member

Board Officers

 Support Scott

Book Fair

Scott Trot

Community Partners

Class Party Contribution

Kroger card rewards

Popcorn Fridays

Volunteer Background Check

Watch DOGS Program

 Popular Links

Scott Elementary Website

School Cafe

Arrival and Dismissal Maps

Keep in Touch

Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Follow us on Instagram

 PTA Promis

Our mission is to be a powerful voice
for all children, a relevant resource
for families and communities,
and a strong advocate for the education
and well-being of every child

Scott PTA Frisco PTA Texas PTA

 Scott Elementary

Scott Elementary School
10550 Millbend Drive
McKinney, TX 75072
Phone: 469-633-4000
Fax: 469-633-4010