Scott PTA Board Officers 2019-2020

 

‚Äč

Leanne Crane 

Principal

cranet@friscoisd.org

 

Katie Reedy 
Assistant Principal

reedykj@friscoisd.org

 

Jessica Sacco 
PTA President

president@scottpta.com

 

Carrie Rosenbalm 
VP Programs

programs@scottpta.com

 

       

Karla Naftel
VP Membership

membership@scottpta.com

 

Amber Mendoza 
VP Fundraising

fundraising@scottpta.com

bookfair@scottpta.com

 

Joanna Rushlow
Secretary

secretary@scottpta.com

 

Kat Curtis
Treasurer

treasurer@scottpta.com

 

       

Allyson McGee
Parliamentarian

parliamentarian@scottpta.com

 

Lindsay Rasmussen
Spirit Committee

spiritwear@scottpta.com

 

Paola Hamilton
Room Parent Coordinator

roomparentcoordinator@scottpta.com

 

 

Melissa Thomas
Council Delegate

councildelegate@scottpta.com

 

 

Susan Ward
Hospitality

hospitality@scottpta.com 


 

Volunteer Coordinator

volunteer@scottpta.com 

 

Lesley Hobby

Community Programs

communityfundraising@scottpta.com

 

Tiffany Lawrence

Popcorn Fridays

popcorn@scottpta.com

 

Jessica Spence

Communications

communications@scottpta.com

   

 

 

 
 
   
       

 

     

 

 

 

Inside Scott PTA

Become a PTA Member

Board Officers

 Support Scott

Book Fair

Scott Trot

Community Partners

Class Party Contribution

Kroger card rewards

Popcorn Fridays

Volunteer Background Check

Watch DOGS Program

 Popular Links

Scott Elementary Website

School Cafe

Arrival and Dismissal Maps

Keep in Touch

Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Follow us on Instagram

 PTA Promis

Our mission is to be a powerful voice
for all children, a relevant resource
for families and communities,
and a strong advocate for the education
and well-being of every child

Scott PTA Frisco PTA Texas PTA


 Scott Elementary

Scott Elementary School
10550 Millbend Drive
McKinney, TX 75072
Phone: 469-633-4000
Fax: 469-633-4010
Email: scott@friscoisd.org