Scott PTA Board Officers 2018-2019

 

‚Äč

Leanne Crane 

Principal

cranet@friscoisd.org

 

Katie Reedy 
Assistant Principal

reedykj@friscoisd.org

 

Lee Ann Watkins 
PTA President

president@scottpta.com

 

Jessica Sacco 
VP Programs

programs@scottpta.com

 

       

Wendy Hernandez 
VP Membership

membership@scottpta.com

 

Amber Mendoza 
VP Internal Fundraising

fundraising@scottpta.com

bookfair@scottpta.com

 

Joanna Rushlow
Secretary

secretary@scottpta.com

 

Amy Newbrough
Treasurer

treasurer@scottpta.com

 

       

Allyson McGee
Parliamentarian

parliamentarian@scottpta.com

 

Carrie Rosenbalm 
Spirit Committee

spiritwear@scottpta.com

 

Jessica Spence
Room Parent Coordinator

roomparentcoordinator@scottpta.com

 

 

Tiffany Allen 
Council Delegate

councildelegate@scottpta.com

 

 

Susan Ward
Hospitality

hospitality@scottpta.com 


Kat Curtis

Volunteer Coordinator

volunteer@scottpta.com 

 

Amy Thomas

External Fundraising

communityfundraising@scottpta.com

 

Paola Hamilton

Popcorn Fridays

popcorn@scottpta.com

 

Lesley Hobby

Communications

communications@scottpta.com

   

 

 

 
 
   
       

 

     

 

 

Event Calendar


Inside Scott PTA

Become a PTA Member

Board Officers

SAGE


Support Scott

Book Fair

Community Partners

Class Party Contribution

Health and Wellness Fair

Kroger card rewards

Movie Night

Pie in the Face

Popcorn Fridays

Volunteer Background Check

Watch DOGS Program


 Popular Links

Scott Elementary Web site

School Lunch Menus

MyPayments Plus

Arrival & Dismissal Lot Map


Keep in Touch

Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Follow us on Instagram


PTA Promis

Our mission is to be a powerful voice
for all children, a relevant resource
for families and communities,
and a strong advocate for the education
and well-being of every child

Scott PTA Frisco PTA Texas PTA


Our Awards

 
 
 
 
 

 


Scott Elementary

Scott Elementary School
10550 Millbend Drive
McKinney, TX 75070
Phone: 469-633-4000
Fax: 469-633-4010
Email: scott@friscoisd.org